Home Our Mission Our Goals Campus Life About Us Photo Gallery Contact Us
School Affiliation
Students Enrollment
Staff Details
Infrastructure Details
Managing Committee
Photo Gallery
Contact Us
       Downloads/ Others
Annual Magazine
School Diary
Visit Our Blog
School Managing Committee

Tibetan Children’s Village (TCV) is an integrated community initiated and blessed by His Holiness that Dalai Lama in May 1960 for the care and education of needy Tibetan children in exile.

Our school, namely Tibetan Children’s Village School, Selakui, Dehradun is one of the branches of TCV institution. It was founded in the year in 2004 and was happily affiliated to CBSE-Delhi.

In consultation with our Head Office based in Dharamsala and the guidelines from CBSE, we have reinstituted the school management committee with following members. We have added new members to our existing management committee.

  1. Mr. Duke Tsering, The school principal as the chairperson
  2. Mr. Tsultrim Kalsang, The school headmaster as the secretary
  3. Mr. Tsering Gonpo, Asst. Headmaster + Cultural Committee- Member
  4. Mrs. Kusang Dolma, Our accountant-Member
  5. Ms. Tsetan Kelsang, Our counselor+ Member
  6. Mrs. Ngawang Lhamo, The principal of TCV School, Upper Dharamsala-Member
  7. Mr. Karma Sherab Tharchin, The principal of TCV School, Gopalpur-Member
  8. Mr. Phuntsok Namgyal, Data Administer of TCV Head Office-Member
  9. Mrs. Lobsang Tsomo, General Secretary TCV Head Office-Member
  10. Mrs. Sonam Sichoe, The education director of TCV Head Office-Member
  11. Mr. Rinzin Gyatso, Cheif Account Officer, TCV Head office-Member
  12.  Mrs. Bharati Devi Rana, the principal of KV, Premnagar, IMA-Member
  13.  Mr. Anil Kumar Nishara, the principal of JNV, Shankarpur, P.O. Kainchiwala-Member

Sincerely yours,
Duke Tsering (Mr.)

Copyright © 2010 All Rights Reserved